Opening hours of buildings

Otaniemi campus

Aalto University, Dipoli, Otakaari 24
Mon-Fri 7.45-21.45 Sat 9.30-21.45

A Grid, Otakaari 5
24/7 for members

Betonimiehenkuja 3
Mon-Fri 7.45-17.00

Design Factory, Betonimiehenkuja 5
Per separate agreement

Harald Herlin Learning Centre, Otaniementie 9

  • Service hours: Mon-Thu 9.00–18.00, Fri 9.00–16.00, Sat closed
  • Building open: Mon-Thu 8.00–20.00, Fri 8.00–18.00, Sat 10.00-15.00, Sun closed
  • The first floor Tori and the lower floor K are open every day 7-24.
  • Outside the service hours only Aalto University students can enter the premises with an access card.

Innopoli 3, Vaisalantie 8
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00

Kemistintie 1
Mon-Fri 7.45-20.00 

Konemiehentie 2 
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 

Maarintie 8 (previously TUAS-building)
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 8.00-18.00 

Metallimiehenkuja 4 
Mon-Thu 8.00-17.00, Fri 8.00-16.00 

Micronova, Tietotie 3
Mon-Fri 8.00-16.30

Nanotalo building, Puumiehenkuja 2
Mon-Fri 7.45-16.00 

Otakaari 1
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 

Otakaari 3
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 
(Rakentajanaukio 2 D door closes 10 min earlier) 

Otakaari 4
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 

Otakaari 7 
Mon-Fri 7.30-16.00 

Puumiehenkuja 3
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Puumiehenkuja 5 
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Rakentajanaukio 4 
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 

Sähkömiehentie 4
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Tietotie 1
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Vuorimiehentie 1   
Mon-Fri 7.45-16.00 

Vuorimiehentie 2
Mon-Fri 7.45-16.00 

Väre, Otaniementie 14
Mon-Fri 08.00-20.00

Töölö campus

Main building (Runeberginkatu 14–16), Arkadia (Lapuankatu 2), Chydenia (Runeberginkatu 22–24)
Mon-Fri 7.45-19.30 

Arkadia 28:
Mon-Fri 8.00-16.00

Page content by: | Last updated: 02.10.2018.